Itroduction

   Hangzhou Longxiang Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 and is a high-tech private enterprise with joint-stock cooperation. Relying on enterprises and institutions, the company integrates trade, engineering and maintenance. It is a high-speed growing technology company specializing in security monitoring, burglar alarm, access control attendance, optical fiber network, LED display, intelligent parking lot charge management. Businesses such as systems continue to provide users with practical and innovative solutions. Longxiang Technology adheres to the tenet of “practical first, moderately advanced” and has become a dark horse in the IT industry with the business philosophy of mutual benefit and win-win.
   After 15 years of development, Hangzhou Longxiang Technology not only has a good corporate reputation, but also has a large number of experienced professional and technical engineers in various fields. The company has 86 employees, 85% of whom are professional and technical personnel. Those who have participated in security monitoring, burglar alarm, optical fiber network, access control attendance, LED display, PDS integrated wiring design and construction account for more than half of the company's total number, and are rich in on-site investigation, program customization, on-site construction, on-site maintenance, etc. experience of.
   The company has set up a security product research and development, production and supply and marketing center, and has its own brand Ai Baite full range of surveillance cameras, infrared alarm and access control attendance card series products. The company is currently the first-level dealer of Hikvision (Hikvision's highest level dealer).
   Hangzhou Longxiang Technology pays attention to management innovation and has compiled a complete set of enterprise standards and management systems, and abides by the ISO9001:2000 quality system. Based on the principle of improving management efficiency and efficiency, and implementing management in strict accordance with the requirements of the modern enterprise system, it has been widely recognized by the market and customers.
   Good customer channels must be backed by quality after-sales service. To this end, our company is equipped with four special after-sales service vehicles, and each project is specifically implemented to a single responsible person. Greatly improve the efficiency of after-sales service, and truly achieve the urgency of customers.
   We believe that as long as we pursue the tenet of “winning customers with product quality and service quality”, we will be able to seek common development and progress of users and enterprises.

Contact

CONTACT US

Address: No. 28, Xiangyuan Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou

Director: 86-0571-88914110, 

Market: 86-0571-88932596

Market: 86-0571-86902396

Warehousing:86-0571-88932396

Administrative:86-0571-88865396 

Finance:86-0571-88853303 

Support hotline: 400-800-5998

After-sales service supervision telephone: 00860571-87117225

E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.horzsz.live

? 天津快乐十分走势图牛 山西快乐10分 篮球比分直播90vs世界杯 最新微乐吉林麻将app下载 单机版麻将大全下载官方 海南麻将如何经常赢 二人麻将怎么玩 棒球比分台湾 华东15选5 澳洲11选五开奖分布图 bt365篮球比分 成都麻将游戏下载 股票配资平台 华东15选5 单机国标麻将游戏 东北刨幺游戏大厅 新11选5

公司簡介

   杭州龍翔科技有限公司注冊成立于2003年,是一家股份合作制的高科技民營企業。公司以企事業單位為依托,集貿易、工程、維保為一體,是一家高速成長的技術型公司,專業從事安防監控、防盜報警、門禁考勤、光纖網絡、LED顯示屏、智能停車場收費管理系統等業務,不斷為用戶提供務實創新的解決方案。龍翔科技堅持“實用第一,適度超前”的宗旨,以互利共贏的經營理念,成為IT行業的一匹黑馬。

   經歷了15年的發展,杭州龍翔科技不但具有良好的企業信譽,而且擁有一大批經驗豐富的各領域專業技術工程師。公司現有員工86人,其中85%為專業技術人員。參加過安防監控、防盜報警、光纖網絡、門禁考勤、LED顯示屏、PDS綜合布線設計和施工的人員占公司總人數的一半以上,對現場勘察、方案定制、現場施工、現場維護等等有著豐富的經驗。

   公司設立了安防產品研發、生產及供銷中心,并擁有自主品牌艾百特全系列監控攝像機、紅外報警及門禁考勤一卡通系列產品。公司目前還是海康威視一級經銷商(海康威視最高級別的經銷商)。

   杭州龍翔科技注重管理創新,編制出了一套完整的企業標準與管理制度,恪守ISO9001:2000質量體系。以提高管理效益和效率為原則,嚴格按照現代企業制度的要求實施管理,得到了市場與客戶的廣泛認可。

   良好的客戶渠道,必須有優質的售后服務作后盾。為此,我公司專門配備了四輛售后服務專用車,并將每一個工程項目具體落實到單一的責任人。極大的提高了售后服務效率,能真正做到急客戶所急。

   我們相信,只要奉行“以產品質量和服務質量贏得客戶”的宗旨,就必定能夠求得用戶和企業的共同發展和進步。


聯系我們

CONTACT US

地址:浙江省杭州市拱墅區祥園路28號樂富智匯園2號樓4樓

銷售總監:0571-88914110  

市場一部:0571-88932596   

市場二部:0571-86902396               

倉儲:0571-88932396

行政:0571-88865396 

財務:0571-88853303  

技術支持熱線:400-800-5998

售后服務監督電話:0571-87117225

郵箱:[email protected]
網址:www.horzsz.live

天津快乐十分走势图牛